Susan Cerletty, Board Chair
Craig Jorgensen, Facilities Chair
Mark Krause, Audience Development Chair
Steve Lockwood, Chair-Elect & Vice Chair
Carrie Gillstrom Matteson, Development Chair & Performance Chair
Ralph Patitucci, Treasurer & Finance Chair
Julie Steinhafel, Curatorial & Engagement Chair
Fred Syrjanen, Governance Chair, Visual Art Chair, & Immediate Past Chair
Tim Wnuk, in memoriam* 


Lynn Chappy
Liz Coffelt
Lori Craig
Christopher M. Foley, Facilities Vice Chair
Doug Heding
Richard Kollauf, Finance Vice Chair
Gary Mahkorn
Jerry Mellone
Christine Monday
Marie O'Brien
Dimas Ocampo
Brad Schmieding, Human Resources Chair
Mike Sereno
Jessica Zeratsky, Education Chair


Robert Scott

*The Wilson Center Board of Directors gratefully acknowledges the many years of service of Executive Committee member Tim Wnuk (1968-2018) and his long-standing support of our arts education mission. We are deeply saddened by Tim’s passing, but made better for having known him.