ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Sprangers, President & CEO
lsprangers@wilson-center.com  262-373-5020

Karen Pacioni, Administrative Services Manager/Executive Assistant
kpacioni@wilson-center.com  262-373-5030

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant

Don Sipe, Guitar Festival Manager
dsipe@wilson-center.com  262-439-5681
 

DEVELOPMENT

Megan Huse, Vice President-Development
mhuse@wilson-center.com  262-373-5032

Brenda Hughes, Development Manager
bhughes@wilson-center.com  262-373-5029
 

EDUCATION

Alexa Nutile, Arts Education Coordinator
anutile@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023

Kate Ferguson, Education Assistant
kferguson@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023
 

VISUAL ART

Jim Charles, Visual Arts Manager
jcharles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5022
 

FINANCE

Ken Kunz, Vice President-Finance & Operations
kkunz@wilson-center.com  262-439-5680

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant
kperthel@wilson-center.com  262-373-5027
 

MARKETING & FRONT OF HOUSE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Communications
ncooper@wilson-center.com  262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Graphic Designer & Web Content Manager
vkurtz@wilson-center.com  262-373-5035

Susan Hornung, Marketing Manager
shornung@wilson-center.com  262-439-5684

Bailey Miller, Box Office Manager
bmiller@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Josh Scheibe, Assistant Box Office Manager
jscheibe@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Jesse McLaughlin, Patron Relations
jmclaughlin@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Leah Sawnor, Patron Relations
lsawnor@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Jennifer Kraynick, Senior House Manager
jkraynick@wilson-center.com  262-439-5682

Breanna Beich, House Manager
Fran Hughes, House Manager
Kara Wagner, House Manager
Nancy Wangerin, House Manager


PRODUCTION, FACILITIES & EVENTS

Katrina Smith, Production Manager
ksmith@wilson-center.com  262-373-5031

Deidre Buckles, Assistant Production Manager
dbuckles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5025

Deanna Kruger, Events Manager
dkruger@wilson-center.com  262-373-5028

Julie Janisch, Events Staff
Katie Loughmiller, Events Staff
Matthew Scales, Events Staff

Mike Ames, Production Staff
Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Martin C. Hughes, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff
Martin Smith, Production Staff