ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Anna M. Thompson, Executive Director
amthompson@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5030

Jennifer Grokowsky, Administrative Assistant
jgrokowsky@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5030

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant
kperthel@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5027


CURATION

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant


EDUCATION & ENGAGEMENT

Annaliese Wolff, Director of Engagement
awolff@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5037

Peter Mol, Education Coordinator
pmol@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5023


MARKETING & BOX OFFICE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Communications
ncooper@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Creative Content Director
vkurtz@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5035

Josh Scheibe, Box Office Manager
jscheibe@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

John Reilly, Assistant Box Office Manager
jreilly@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

Jesse McLaughlin, Patron Relations
jmclaughlin@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

Leah Sawnor, Patron Relations
lsawnor@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

 

OPERATIONS

Susan Hornung, Director of Operations
shornung@wilson-center.com • 262-439-5680

Brandon Herr, Special Events Senior Manager
bherr@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5028

Matthew Scales, Guest Services Manager
mscales@wilson-center.com • 262-439-5682

Kristen Davis, House Manager
Fran Hughes, House Manager
Mary Lange, House Manager
Kara Wagner, House Manager
Nancy Wangerin, House Manager


PRODUCTION

Katrina Smith, Technical & Facilities Director
ksmith@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5031

Derek Buckles, Production Manager
dbuckles@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5025

Martin C. Hughes, Stage Manager
Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff
Shane O’Neil, Production Staff