ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Anna M. Thompson, Executive Director
amthompson@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5030

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant
kperthel@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5027

Dan Fults, Accounting Consultant
dfults@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5027

Josh Scheibe, Tessitura Database Manager/Finance Assistant
jscheibe@wilson-center.com • 262-439-5684


CURATION

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant


DEVELOPMENT

Erik Richardson, Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
erichardson@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5032

Jennifer Grokowsky, Associate Director of Annual Giving
jgrokowsky@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5029


EDUCATION & VISUAL ART

Peter Mol, Director of Education
pmol@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5023


MARKETING & BOX OFFICE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Communications
ncooper@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Creative Content Director
vkurtz@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5035

Julia Lewandowski, Marketing Assistant
jlewandowski@wilson-center.com

John Reilly, Box Office Manager
jreilly@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

Tina Binns, Assistant Box Office Manager
tbinns@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

Jesse McLaughlin, Patron Relations
jmclaughlin@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

Leah Sawnor, Patron Relations
lsawnor@wilson-center.com • 262-781-9520

 

OPERATIONS

Samantha Barnum, Special Events Manager
sbarnum@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5028

Matthew Scales, Guest Services Manager
mscales@wilson-center.com • 262-439-5682

Dave Cicero, House Manager
Kristen Davis, House Manager
Fran Hughes, House Manager
Mary Lange, House Manager
Nancy Wangerin, House Manager


PRODUCTION

Katrina Smith, Technical & Facilities Director
ksmith@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5031

Derek Buckles, Production Manager
dbuckles@wilson-center.com • 262-373-5025

Martin C. Hughes, Stage Manager
Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff
Shane O’Neil, Production Staff