ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Anna M. Thompson, Executive Director
amthompson@wilson-center.com  262-373-5030

Administrative Assistant
262-373-5030

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant
kperthel@wilson-center.com  262-373-5027


CURATION

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant


DEVELOPMENT

Megan Huse, Vice President-Development
mhuse@wilson-center.com  262-373-5032

Brenda Hughes, Senior Development Manager
bhughes@wilson-center.com  262-373-5029


EDUCATION & ENGAGEMENT

Director of Engagement
education@wilson-center.com 262-373-5032


MARKETING & BOX OFFICE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Communications
ncooper@wilson-center.com  262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Creative Content Director
vkurtz@wilson-center.com  262-373-5035

Audience Development Manager
marketing@wilson-center.com 262-439-5684

Josh Scheibe, Box Office Manager
jscheibe@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

John Reilly, Assistant Box Office Manager
jreilly@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Jesse McLaughlin, Patron Relations
jmclaughlin@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Leah Sawnor, Patron Relations
lsawnor@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

 

OPERATIONS

Susan Hornung, Director of Operations
shornung@wilson-center.com  262-439-5680

Brandon Herr, Special Events Senior Manager
bherr@wilson-center.com  262-373-5028

Guest Services Manager
262-439-5682

Julie Baum, House Manager
Fran Hughes, House Manager
Matt Scales, House Manager
Kara Wagner, House Manager
Nancy Wangerin, House Manager
Kristen Zerbach, House Manager


PRODUCTION

Katrina Smith, Technical & Facilities Director
ksmith@wilson-center.com  262-373-5031

Derek Buckles, Production Manager
dbuckles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5025

Martin C. Hughes, Stage Manager
Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff
Shane O’Neil, Production Staff