ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Sprangers, President & CEO
lsprangers@wilson-center.com  262-373-5020

Megan Huse, Interim Executive Director
mhuse@wilson-center.com  262-373-5032

Karen Pacioni, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and Office Manager
kpacioni@wilson-center.com  262-373-5030

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant

Don Sipe, Guitar Festival Manager
dsipe@wilson-center.com  262-439-5681
 

DEVELOPMENT

Brenda Hughes, Annual Giving & Engagement Director
bhughes@wilson-center.com  262-373-5029
 

EDUCATION

Alexa Nutile, Arts Education Coordinator
anutile@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023

Kate Ferguson, Education Assistant
kferguson@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023
 

VISUAL ART

Jim Charles, Visual Arts Manager
jcharles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5022
 

FINANCE

Ken Kunz, Vice President-Finance, Operations & Human Resources
kkunz@wilson-center.com  262-439-5680

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant
kperthel@wilson-center.com  262-373-5027
 

MARKETING & FRONT OF HOUSE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Communications
ncooper@wilson-center.com  262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Visual Communications Director
vkurtz@wilson-center.com  262-373-5035

Susan Hornung, Marketing Manager
shornung@wilson-center.com  262-439-5684

Bailey Miller, Box Office Manager
bmiller@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Josh Scheibe, Assistant Box Office Manager
jscheibe@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Jesse McLaughlin, Patron Relations
jmclaughlin@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Leah Sawnor, Patron Relations
lsawnor@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Jennifer Kraynick, Senior House Manager
jkraynick@wilson-center.com  262-439-5682

Breanna Beich, House Manager
Fran Hughes, House Manager
Kara Wagner, House Manager
Nancy Wangerin, House Manager


PRODUCTION, FACILITIES & EVENTS

Katrina Smith, Production & Facilities Director
ksmith@wilson-center.com  262-373-5031

D. Buckles, Production Manager
dbuckles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5025

Deanna Kruger, Sales & Hospitality Manager
dkruger@wilson-center.com  262-373-5028

Martin C. Hughes, Stage Manager

Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff
Shane O’Neil, Production Staff