Click on each competitor's name below to view their preliminary YouTube submission.
* Indicates competitor advanced to final competition rounds. Winners of first, second, and third place listed below for each category.


1st Place: Roger Schaumann • Canyon Country, CA
2nd Place:
Jackson Potter • South Miami, FL
3rd Place:
Aaron Bissoondial • Wayne, NJ

Cecil Alexander* • Weehawken, NJ
Ben Callies* • Roseville, MN
Brendan Clyons • Trumbull, CT
Aram Feriants • Brookfield, WI
Tyler Furrer* • Fond du Lac, WI
Dante Turkow • Brookfield, WI


1st Place: Kacey Ellis • Chicago, IL
2nd Place: Samuel Hines • Mora, MN
3rd Place: Yerum Yoon • Columbia, MD

Thomas Aquino* • Bloomington, IN
Nikola Begovic • Bloomington, IN
Matthew Gillen • Austin, TX
Ana Maria Iordache • Tuscon, AZ
Frances Karim • Chicago, IL
YunZhe Lin* • Bloomington, IN
Ethan Lorentz • Littleton, CO
Minh Nguyen • Westminster, CA
Alejandro Rodriguez* • Cleveland, OH
Parsa Sabet • Las Vegas, NV
Eli Schille Hudson* • Bloomington, IN
Jesus Serrano • Mexico City, Mexico
Oscar Somersalo • Washington DC
Austin Wahl • Minneapolis, MN


1st Place: Michael McKinnon • Milwaukee, WI
2nd Place:
Casey Smithley • Plymouth, MN
3rd Place:
William Boulé • Milwaukee, WI

Gerald Gloade • Truro, Canada
Garrett Grobschmidt* • Milwaukee, WI
Rick Kubly • Mequon, WI
Max Mondzac* • Boulder, CO
Patrick Murray • Vancouver, Canada
Mathias Simon • Saint Paul, MN
Zach Tremblay* • West Allis, WI


1st Place: James Zito • New York, NY
2nd Place:
Robert Varon • Pittsford, NY
3rd Place: Nathan Borton • Lansing, MI

Tomas Antonic* • Grafton, WI
Aaron Bissoondial • Wayne, NJ
Owen Chen • Brooklyn, NY
Pamai Chirdkiatisak • Elmhurst, NY
Aidan Cotner* • East Lansing, MI
Giovanni di Carlo • Campolieto, Italy
Mike Eskenazi • Seattle, WA
Connor Evans • New York, NY
Timothy Johnson • Roxbury Crossing, MA
Matt Landon* • Burlington, IA
Peter Martin • Rochester, NY
Will St Peter • Denton, TX
Ben Turner • Cherry Hill, NJ
Ryan Waszmer • Merritt Island, FL


1st Place: Millisa Henderson • Boston, MA
2nd Place: Max Boras • Boston, MA
3rd Placer: Yeril Lozano • Simpsonville, SC

Aram Feriants* • Brookfield, WI
Jesse Green • Ajo, AZ
Chris Hanford II • New York, NY
James Heitz • Chicago, IL
Doug Justice* • Curtis, MI
Joe Latona • Waukesha, WI
Roger Schaumann • Canyon Country, CA
Christopher Schuck • Milwaukee, WI