ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Sprangers, President & CEO
lsprangers@wilson-center.com  262-373-5020

Karen Pacioni, Executive Assistant
kpacioni@wilson-center.com  262-373-5030

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant

Don Sipe, Guitar Competition & Festival Manager
dsipe@wilson-center.com  262-439-5681
 

DEVELOPMENT

Megan Huse, Vice President-Development
mhuse@wilson-center.com  262-373-5032

Brenda Hughes, Development Manager
bhughes@wilson-center.com  262-373-5029

Lisa Ponto, Development Coordinator
lponto@wilson-center.com  262-373-5033
 

EDUCATION

Mary Sugiyama, Education Director
msugiyama@wilson-center.com  262-373-5037

Alexandra Martin, Education Assistant
education@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023
 

VISUAL ART

Jim Charles, Visual Arts Manager
jcharles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5022
 

FINANCE

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant & Box Office Manager
kperthel@wilson-center.com  262-373-5027
 

MARKETING & FRONT OF HOUSE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Public Relations
ncooper@wilson-center.com  262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Graphic Designer & Web Content Manager
vkurtz@wilson-center.com  262-373-5035

Jess Shake, Patron Relations Manager
jshake@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Josh Scheibe, Patron Relations/Finance Assistant
jscheibe@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Bailey Miller, Patron Relations
bmiller@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Peggy Slez, Senior House Manager
pslez@wilson-center.com  262-439-5682

Fran Hughes, House Manager
Nancy Quinn, House Manager
 

PRODUCTION, FACILITIES & EVENTS

Don Sipe, Facilities Manager
dsipe@wilson-center.com  262-439-5681

Katrina Smith, Production Manager
ksmith@wilson-center.com  262-373-5031

Deanna Kruger, Events Coordinator
dkruger@wilson-center.com  262-373-5028

Mike Ames, Production Staff
Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Martin C. Hughes, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff