ADMINISTRATION

Lynn Sprangers, President & CEO
lsprangers@wilson-center.com  262-373-5020

Karen Pacioni, Administrative Services Manager/Executive Assistant
kpacioni@wilson-center.com  262-373-5030

Lynn Lucius, Programming Consultant

Don Sipe, Guitar Festival Manager
dsipe@wilson-center.com  262-439-5681
 

DEVELOPMENT

Megan Huse, Vice President-Development
mhuse@wilson-center.com  262-373-5032

Brenda Hughes, Development Manager
bhughes@wilson-center.com  262-373-5029

Lisa Ponto, Development Coordinator
lponto@wilson-center.com  262-373-5033
 

EDUCATION

Mary Sugiyama, Education Director
msugiyama@wilson-center.com  262-373-5037

Alexa Nutile, Arts Education Coordinator
anutile@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023

Alexandra Martin, Education Assistant
education@wilson-center.com  262-373-5023
 

VISUAL ART

Jim Charles, Visual Arts Manager
jcharles@wilson-center.com  262-373-5022
 

FINANCE

Kathleen Perthel, Accountant
kperthel@wilson-center.com  262-373-5027
 

MARKETING & FRONT OF HOUSE

Nichole Cooper, Vice President-Marketing & Communications
ncooper@wilson-center.com  262-373-5034

Vanessa Kurtz, Graphic Designer & Web Content Manager
vkurtz@wilson-center.com  262-373-5035

Jess Shake, Box Office Manager
jshake@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Bailey Miller, Assistant Box Office Manager
bmiller@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Josh Scheibe, Patron Relations/Administrative Assistant
jscheibe@wilson-center.com  262-781-9520

Jesse McLaughlin, Patron Relations
jmclaughlin@wilson-center.com 262-781-9520

Peggy Slez, Senior House Manager
pslez@wilson-center.com  262-439-5682

Beth Gossie-Wood, House Manager
Annie Guldberg, House Manager
Fran Hughes, House Manager
Kara Wagner, House Manager
 

PRODUCTION, FACILITIES & EVENTS

Don Sipe, Facilities Manager
dsipe@wilson-center.com  262-439-5681

Katrina Smith, Production Manager
ksmith@wilson-center.com  262-373-5031

Deidre Buckles, Assistant Production Manager
dbuckles@wilson-center.com 262-373-5025

Deanna Kruger, Events Manager
dkruger@wilson-center.com  262-373-5028

Julie Janisch, Events Staff
Katie Loughmiller, Events Staff
Matthew Scales, Events Staff

Mike Ames, Production Staff
Ryan Berard, Production Staff
James Clark, Production Staff
Martin C. Hughes, Production Staff
Stuart Jacobs, Production Staff
Brad Jostsons, Production Staff
Martin Smith, Production Staff